Miembros 2009-2014

Consejo Científico  UO Área
Dr.C.  Pavel Vargas Rodríguez Hidráulica/ FCO

pavel@fco.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Eduardo Beira Fontaine Civil/ FCO

efontain@rect.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Milene Soto Suárez Arquitectura/ FCO

msoto@fco.uo.edu. cu

Dr. C. Pedro Rodríguez Fernández Agronomía/ FIQ

pedroarf@fiq.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. José Falcón Hernández Química/ FIQ

falcon@fiq.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C.  Joaquin Lavielle Laureaut Veterinaria/ FIQ

joaquin@fiq.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Danelia Cutié Mustelier Derecho/ FD

danelia@fd.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Ediltrudis Panadero Derecho/ FD

edilpan@fd.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C.  Rosario León Robaina Economía

rosario@rect.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Ofelia Pérez Montero Sociología/ CEMZOC

ofelia@csh.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Juan Bory Reyes Matemática/ FCMC

jbory@rect.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Miguel Angel Borges Trenard Matemática/ FCMC

mborges@csd.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. María Teresa Fleitas Monnar Historia del Arte/ FCH

marte@csh.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Mercedes Causse Cathcart Lingüística/ FCH

mcathcart@csh.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Frey Vega Veranes Humanidades/ FCH

frey@csh.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Eneida Hernández Matos Pedagogía/ CeeS

eneida@cees.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Raúl Díaz Pedagogía/ CeeS

jrdiaz@cees.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Oscar Parada Guitiérrez Economía/ FCEE

parada@eco.uo.edu.cu

Dra. Maricela Arias Madrazo Economía/ FCEE

marias@eco.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Milagros Morales Economía/ FCEE

milagros@eco.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Pedro Muné Bandera Física/ FCN

mune@cnt.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. América García Química/ FCN

america@cnt.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Rosa Catalina Bermúdez Química/ FCN

catalina@cebi.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Luis Oliva Ruiz Mecánica/ CEEFE

oliva@ceefe.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Juan A. Pajarín Mecánica/ CEEFE

pajarin@eco.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Enrique Marañon Telecomunicaciones/ CENPIS

enriquem@fie.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Elder Fernández Eléctrica/ FIE

efernandez@fie.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Carlos Vázquez Seisdedos Telecomunicaciones/ CENPIS

cvazquez@fie.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Israel Mazaira Eléctrica/ FIE

imazaira@fie.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Sergio De la Fe Eléctrica/ FIE

sdelafe@fie.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Hipólito Carvajal Fals Mecánica / FIM

vrip@consejo.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Lizzette Pérez Martínez Mecánica / FIM

lizzette@rect.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Aidee Ortíz Cruz Mecánica / FIM

aidee@fim.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Roberto Sagaró Zamora Mecánica / FIM

sagaro@fim.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Adolfo Fernández García FCMC

adolfo@csd.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Manuel Lores Guevara CBM

manuel@cbiomed.cu

Dr. C. Eloy Álvarez CBM

eag@cbiomed.cu

Dra. C. Liliana Gómez Luna CNEA

lilianag@cnea.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Luis Bergues Cabrales CNEA

berguesc@cnea.uo.edu.cu

Dra. C. Alisa Delgado Tornés FCS

alisa@csh.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Pedro Tejera Scul FCS
Dra. C. Neris Rodríguez Matos FCS

cecuca@fie.uo.edu.cu

Dr. C. Pascual Caro Callado SUM III Frente

caro_sada18@hotmail.com

Deja un comentario